Home / Coordinators

Julianah Odeyemi

Zone 1 (Thüringen, Sachsen, Saxony-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg)

Julianah is a well-rounded and driven individual, who has called Berlin home for about 4 years. In her free time, Julianah indulges her curiosity and passion for exploring the world through traveling and reading.
As a member of NISIG, Julianah’s enthusiasm and commitment to making a difference will be an asset. Her diverse experiences and positive attitude make her a standout leader and a valuable team player.

Kehinde Alibaloye

Zone 5: Bayern, Baden- Württemberg, Hessen

Kehinde Adesola Alibaloye hails from Ekiti State and is a graduate of Human resource management. An MBA student at Nurtingen-Geislingen University and working as a Talent Acquisition Manager.

Akinpelu Tijani

Zone 4: Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Mr Akinpelu Tijani studied Msc Mechatronics at Technische Universität Hamburg Harburg and currently works at Dassault Systemes as an Industry Process Consultant, where he creates digital twins and robotic programs. He is from Abeokuta, Ogun State.

Tijani is passionate about robotics, automation and sustainability. In 2020, he served as the NiSIG Chapter coordinator of the Hamburg chapter. In his free time, Tijani likes to play games like FIFA, Call of Duty, watch movies, and volunteer. 

Solomon Enang Ekoh

Zone 2: Nordrhein-Westfalen

Solomon has over 7 years of experience as an entrepreneur, founding not only Retink Media but first Kampus Konnekt49 first as a club for teaching the German language and culture at the University of Lagos, Nigeria. He went on to establish the club as a company to serve those interested in studying in Germany. In addition, he is also a managing partner at Europe Africa Solutions UG and advisor to Drexorbit Media. He served as chairman of the NiSIG electoral committee in 2021/21. He likes AI and considers himself an AI visionary. He is also a thinker and believes he’s still discovering himself. His mantra is ‘be simple with principle.’


Zone 3: Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland